Het team

Elizabeth van Bemmel

Elizabeth van Bemmel

Kinderfysiotherapeut

elizabeth@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

BIG nummer: 19041967504

Marilène Kemperman

Marilène Kemperman

Kinderfysiotherapeut

marilene@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

BIG nummer: 19034098304

Joke van den Bos-Slotboom

Joke van den Bos-Slotboom

Kinderfysiotherapeut

joke@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

BIG nummer: 19035030804

Tessa Pelle-Horn

Tessa Pelle-Horn

Kinderfysiotherapeut

tessa@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

BIG nummer: 29057943704

Anna Kus-Kulesza

Anna Kus-Kulesza

Kinderfysiotherapeut

anna@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

BIG nummer: 69909153904

Yenta Goedhart

Yenta Goedhart

Kinderfysiotherapeut

yenta@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

BIG nummer: 89910504504

Judith Eyck

Judith Eyck

Kinderfysiotherapeut

judith@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

BIG nummer: 79912868104

Dagmar de Hoop

Dagmar de Hoop

Kinderfysiotherapeut

dagmar@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

BIG nummer: 49908694304

Jennifer Visser

Jennifer Visser

Kinderfysiotherapeut i.o.

jennifer@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

BIG nummer: 69919047304

Mireille L´Herminez

Mireille L´Herminez

Kinderfysiotherapeut

mireille@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

BIG nummer: 59916519404

Marie-Louise Woudstra

Marie-Louise Woudstra

Praktijkondersteuner

marielouise@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl of info@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl

Halima

Halima

Praktijkondersteuner

halima@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl of info@kinderfysiotherapiespring.nl